Teenage Photographic Prize

10 September – 13 November 2011

The Gallery was inundated with digital entries this year with over 450 photographs from around the world.

Winners are as follows:

Senior Winner: Akash Ghai

Senior Highly Commended: Bart Brouwer

Senior Commended: David Brooks

Senior Commended: Anastasija Mysko

Senior Commended: Anne Katherine Alexandersen Norsk

Senior Commended: Kaleena Lyn Seaton

Junior Winner: Michelle Leman

Junior Highly Commended: Maria Ines Santiago

Junior Commended: Ebony Boadu

Junior Commended: Ben James Crawford

Junior Commended: Liam Moskovitch

Junior Commended: Marcus Robert Russel


For a list of the selected Junior entries click here.

For a list of the selected Senior entries click here.

To have a look at the winning entries click here.


This exhibition is generously sponsored by

The Friends of Penrith Regional Gallery & The Lewers Bequest


SNAPSHOT Teenage Photographic Prize People’s choice award winners announced, congratulations to Junior winner Katherine Valeri Kuhtarov and Senior People’s choice winner Caitlin Sclater.

Related Events